This page is available if your portal is connected to a Stripe account.
When a user logs in before the account is subscribed, they will not be able to access any other pages and will be prompted to subscribe. Note that if you view the account as Super Admin, you will not be able to see this perspective. Instead, you must use the "log in as user" feature to log in as one of the users linked to the unsubscribed account.
After subscription, this page allows the customer to view their billing history, change their billing plan, and change their card information if necessary.